If a Collection is deleted, it will not delete any files associated with it. This is because, with Stockpress, Collections are like invisible folders that organize your files, but do not actually contain them.
We'll give you a friendly pop-up when you are deleting a Collection to remind you that your files are safe!
Worried that someone deleted a file from your workspace? Check out what that means here.